Korea University College of Health Science

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Korea University
  • 한국어
  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • LOGIN
  • Korea University
  • 한국어
  • Home
  • Sitemap

Contact Us

Contact Us
Duties Name TEL E-mail
Dean, College of Health Science Lee, Jong-Tae +82-2-3290-5601
+82-2-3290-5668
jtlee@korea.ac.kr
Associate Dean for General Affairs, College of Health Science Hong, Sunghoi

+82-2-3290-5636

shong21@korea.ac.kr
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Health Science Choi, Yeonho +82-2-3290-5657 yeonhochoi@korea.ac.kr
Head, School of Biomedical Engineering Yoon, Daesung +82-2-3290-5659 dsyoon@korea.ac.kr
Head, School of Biosystems and Biomedical Sciences Park, Jae-Yong +82-2-3290-5637 jaeyong68@korea.ac.kr
Head, School of Health and Environmental Science Kim, Hyungdong +82-2-3290-5690 hdkimx0286@korea.ac.kr
Head, Division of Health and Policy Management Kim, Hae-Young +82-2-3290-5667 kimhaey@korea.ac.kr
Head, Department of Bioengineering, Graduate School Yoon, Daesung +82-2-3290-5659 dsyoon@korea.ac.kr
Head, Department of Integrated Biomedical and Life Science, Graduate School Suh, Hyung Joo +82-2-3290-5639 suh1960@korea.ac.kr
Head, Department of Health and Safety Convergence Science, Graduate School Moon, Kyong Whan +82-2-3290-5692 kwmoon@korea.ac.kr
Head, Department of Health Science, Graduate School Chung, Haejoo +82-2-3290-5675 hpolicy@korea.ac.kr
Contact Us
Duties Name TEL E-mail
Head, Global Health-Tech Research Center Yeom, Jung Yeol  +82-2-3290-5623
+82-2-3290-5662
jungyeol@korea.ac.kr
Head, Health Science Research Center Kim, Jung-min +82-2-3290-5620
+82-2-3290-5685
minbogun@korea.ac.kr
Head, New Biomaterial Research Center Park, Jae-Yong

+82-2-3290-5622

+82-2-3290-5637

jaeyong68@korea.ac.kr
Head, Instruments Center for Health and Medical Science Lee, Wonho +82-2-3290-5687 wonhol@korea.ac.kr
Head, Experimental Animal Resource Center Lim, Young-Hee +82-2-3290-5635 yhlim@korea.ac.kr
Head, Embodiment: Health-Society Interaction,BK21Plus Programs Chung, Haejoo +82-2-3290-5675 hpolicy@korea.ac.kr

Administration Office (Representative Contact: +82-2-3290-5600)

Contact Us
Duties Name TEL E-mail
Director of Department Hong, Jun Suk +82-2-3290-5602 jshong@korea.ac.kr
Budget, Undergraduate, Student Unions, Scholarships, International exchange Choi, Won Suk +82-2-3290-5603 won7301@korea.ac.kr
Human Resources, Planning, Postgraduate, In school research funding, Homepage Son, Eun Young +82-2-3290-5604 youngam@korea.ac.kr
General Affairs, Safety, Facilities Park, Hyo Ju +82-2-3290-5605 hyo2819@korea.ac.kr
Instruments Center for Health and Medical Science
Experimental Animal Resource Center
School of Biomedical Engineering Lee, Eun Jin +82-2-3290-5650 bme@korea.ac.kr
School of Biosystems and Biomedical Sciences Cheon, SaRa +82-2-3290-5640 hsbsnms@korea.ac.kr
School of Health and Environmental Science Lee, Jong Ok +82-2-3290-5680 chs_hes@korea.ac.kr
Divison of Health Policy and Management Jung, YounSon +82-2-3290-5670 publichealth@korea.ac.kr
BK21PLUS Programs office   +82-2-3290-5621  
Information booth of Hana Science Hall   +82-2-3290-5634  
Parking Services   +82-2-3290-4362